Staff

Ben Walker, Preaching Minister
ben.walker@cflm.org

Ben is passionate about discipleship and Christian apologetics. After attending Cincinnati Christian University from 1994-1997 Ben transferred to Miami University where he finished his B.A. with majors in Sociology, Philosophy, and Comparative Religion. He served as an associate minister and head of student ministries at Northern Hills Christian Church from September of 2000 to June of 2020, and began serving with Christ’s Fellowship in September of 2015, where he transitioned to a full-time preaching ministry position in June of 2020.

Ben and his wife Lisa have been married since 1997 and have two birth children, one child by adoption, and are actively involved in foster care.  Beyond the ministry Ben is passionate about coffee, Mystery Science Theater 3000 and its various spin-offs, gaming (tabletop and to a lesser degree, video games), he plays drums and the banjo, and delights in reading from a variety of different genres.

 

Shawn Isaacs, Associate Minister
shawn.isaacs@cflm.org

Shawn and Kristin have been married since June of 2006 and have three sons (Oliver, Owen, and Evan), and two German Shepherds (Padfoot and Hickory).  He studied Biblical studies at CCU and spent ten years in Youth Ministry with the Cincinnati Chinese Church.
 
Prior to ministry Shawn was an Assistant General Manager at Skyline Chili. His likes include BBQ, sports (Bengals, UK, Pacers, Reds), being outside, coffee, walking in cemeteries, and reading. His dislikes include social media, most popular things, disorganization, traffic, clutter, high pitched shrieks, and wet socks.

Rachel Anderson
Worship Leader
rachel.anderson@cflm.org

Marian Cotton
Church Secretary
marian.cotton@cflm.org

Jackie Cebulskie
Children’s Director
kingdomkids@cflm.org

Lisa Walker
Nursery Director
lisa.walker@cflm.org

Jen Carter
Mid-week Children’s Director
jen.carter@cflm.org

Matt & Sarah Hennecke
Youth Leaders
matt.hennecke@cflm.org
sarah.hennecke@cflm.org

Shepherding Team

These men are submitted to the Lordship of Jesus Christ and recognize Him as the Great Shepherd and the Senior Pastor of our church family.

They seek to follow the teachings of the Word of God and the leading of the Holy Spirit as they serve as shepherds of this flock according to the pattern of the New Testament church.

In the spirit of Mark 10:42-45, we understand that Jesus said the purpose of leadership in the church family is not to flaunt authority over people, but to love and serve others just as He did.

In the spirit of Acts 20:28 and Ephesians 4:11-12, we understand that the responsibilities of the shepherds are to lead & feed the flock of God, to train & equip the Lord’s people to do the work of ministry and to protect & correct those in the church family who need special care.