Leadership

Shepherding Team
These men are submitted to the Lordship of Jesus Christ and recognize Him as the Great Shepherd and the Senior Pastor of our church family.

They seek to follow the teachings of the Word of God and the leading of the Holy Spirit as they serve as shepherds of this flock according to the pattern of the New Testament church.

In the spirit of Mark 10:42-45, we understand that Jesus said the purpose of leadership in the church family is not to flaunt authority over people, but to love and serve others just as He did.

In the spirit of Acts 20:28 and Ephesians 4:11-12, we understand that the responsibilities of the shepherds are to lead & feed the flock of God, to train & equip the Lord’s people to do the work of ministry and to protect & correct those in the church family who need special care.

Scott Anderson
scott.anderson@cflm.org

Steve Anderson
steve,anderson@cflm.org

Brett Arnold
brett.arnold@cflm.org

Mike Engel
mike.engel@cflm.org

George Goforth
george.goforth@cflm.org

Howard McDaniel
howard.mcdaniel@cflm.org

Pieter Overbeeke
pieter.overbeeke@cflm.org

Floyd Resler
floyd.resler@cflm.org

Wayne Roach
wayne.roach@cflm.org